Finding the perfect job/career

I have spent many days trying to contemplate what the ideal job/career for me could be. I spent hours completing career tests that I thought would help me find my dream job. It is only now that I finally realize that it is extraneous to try to find your perfect job using tests on websites. The reason for this is: It takes a person to create a website; so how can a person tell what your job should be? See it just doesn’t make sense that someone who doesn’t know you should tell you what to become. Now I am just focusing on the present and not looking too ahead into the future. I know that this blog post was a short one but I just wanted to tell you that you should not be to decisive on what you want to become – focus on your studies and what is important to you and you will automatically find the perfect job. Or if you already have a job than focus on that.
 

Leave a Reply

